Yes, Yes, YES!

I read an interview with Mila Kunis in a magazine the other day and she described how her New Year’s Eve vow to say ‘yes’ to anything and everything that came her way for a year changed her life – she’s now pregnant and engaged to Ashton Kutcher.

Well, that’s a great philosophy if you’re being asked questions like ‘Will you star in my latest feature film?’ or ‘Will you sign this lucrative advertising deal?’ If I said ‘yes’ to everything that came my way, I’d be President of the PTA, in the process of donating all my money to the local Firemen’s Association and quite possibly Mormon.

Leave a comment

Filed under humor

Leave a Reply

